• ribbons for tartan tablet

Ingredients

Ingredients & Allergens information

All flavours contain the same ingredients and Allergens are in bold.

Sugar, water, condensed milk, butter, glucose syrup, wholemilk powder, cocoa butter, emulsifier; and soya lecithin.

 

Our products are nut free and gluten free.


if you have any questions or issues with our products please contact Doreen on 07899802930 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

if you have any questions or issues with our products please contact Doreen on 07899802930 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.